Unfinished Man http://www.unfinishedman.com Men's Lifestyle and Entertainment Thu, 28 Aug 2014 22:43:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Business Lounge By Brabushttp://www.unfinishedman.com/mercedes-benz-sprinter-business-lounge-brabus/ http://www.unfinishedman.com/mercedes-benz-sprinter-business-lounge-brabus/#respond Thu, 28 Aug 2014 22:43:27 +0000 http://www.unfinishedman.com/?p=76179 http://www.unfinishedman.com/mercedes-benz-sprinter-business-lounge-brabus/feed/ 0 By the Silent Line – Abandoned Parisian Railway Photographed by Pierre Folkhttp://www.unfinishedman.com/abandoned-parisian-railway-photography/ http://www.unfinishedman.com/abandoned-parisian-railway-photography/#respond Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:40:00 +0000 http://www.unfinishedman.com/?p=76083 http://www.unfinishedman.com/abandoned-parisian-railway-photography/feed/ 0 Travelling to the USA? Don’t Leave Home Without This…http://www.unfinishedman.com/travelling-to-usa-dont-leave-home-without-this/ http://www.unfinishedman.com/travelling-to-usa-dont-leave-home-without-this/#respond Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:34:54 +0000 http://www.unfinishedman.com/?p=75912 http://www.unfinishedman.com/travelling-to-usa-dont-leave-home-without-this/feed/ 0 30th Anniversary Toyota Land Cruiser 70http://www.unfinishedman.com/30th-anniversary-toyota-land-cruiser-70/ http://www.unfinishedman.com/30th-anniversary-toyota-land-cruiser-70/#respond Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:45:47 +0000 http://www.unfinishedman.com/?p=75955 http://www.unfinishedman.com/30th-anniversary-toyota-land-cruiser-70/feed/ 0 30th Anniversary Toyota Land Cruiser 70 Celebrating 30 years of the iconic Land Cruiser 70, Toyota is producing a limited run of these SUV for the Japanese market only. Land Cruiser 70 One Man’s Junk is Another Man’s Treasure, or… Selling Old Shit for Moneyhttp://www.unfinishedman.com/selling-old-shit-for-money/ http://www.unfinishedman.com/selling-old-shit-for-money/#respond Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:23:54 +0000 http://www.unfinishedman.com/?p=75843 http://www.unfinishedman.com/selling-old-shit-for-money/feed/ 0 Las Vegas On A Budget – Bally’s Hotel And Casinohttp://www.unfinishedman.com/las-vegas-budget-ballys-hotels-casino/ http://www.unfinishedman.com/las-vegas-budget-ballys-hotels-casino/#respond Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:56:55 +0000 http://www.unfinishedman.com/?p=75626 http://www.unfinishedman.com/las-vegas-budget-ballys-hotels-casino/feed/ 0 The Suede Comeback: 2014 Fashion Trendshttp://www.unfinishedman.com/suede-comeback-2014-trends/ http://www.unfinishedman.com/suede-comeback-2014-trends/#respond Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:55:39 +0000 http://www.unfinishedman.com/?p=75373 http://www.unfinishedman.com/suede-comeback-2014-trends/feed/ 0 The Quantum Thief — Hannu Rajaniemi’s Masterpiece is a Quantum Leap for Sci-fihttp://www.unfinishedman.com/quantum-thief-review-hannu-rajaniemi/ http://www.unfinishedman.com/quantum-thief-review-hannu-rajaniemi/#respond Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:52:58 +0000 http://www.unfinishedman.com/?p=75841 http://www.unfinishedman.com/quantum-thief-review-hannu-rajaniemi/feed/ 0 2015 Volvo XC90 SUVhttp://www.unfinishedman.com/2015-volvo-xc90-suv/ http://www.unfinishedman.com/2015-volvo-xc90-suv/#respond Tue, 26 Aug 2014 17:40:03 +0000 http://www.unfinishedman.com/?p=75861 http://www.unfinishedman.com/2015-volvo-xc90-suv/feed/ 0 Simple Health Tweaks to Improve Your Lifehttp://www.unfinishedman.com/simple-health-tweaks-improve-your-life/ http://www.unfinishedman.com/simple-health-tweaks-improve-your-life/#respond Tue, 26 Aug 2014 17:23:44 +0000 http://www.unfinishedman.com/?p=75873 http://www.unfinishedman.com/simple-health-tweaks-improve-your-life/feed/ 0 Galpin Ford GTR1 – Over 1,000 Horsepowerhttp://www.unfinishedman.com/galpin-ford-gtr1-1000-horsepower/ http://www.unfinishedman.com/galpin-ford-gtr1-1000-horsepower/#respond Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:44:11 +0000 http://www.unfinishedman.com/?p=75845 http://www.unfinishedman.com/galpin-ford-gtr1-1000-horsepower/feed/ 0 The 4 Best Sightseeing Tours In Hawaiihttp://www.unfinishedman.com/4-best-sightseeing-tours-hawaii/ http://www.unfinishedman.com/4-best-sightseeing-tours-hawaii/#respond Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:31:00 +0000 http://www.unfinishedman.com/?p=75825 http://www.unfinishedman.com/4-best-sightseeing-tours-hawaii/feed/ 0 Japan Only: Subaru WRX S4http://www.unfinishedman.com/japan-subaru-wrx-s4/ http://www.unfinishedman.com/japan-subaru-wrx-s4/#respond Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:15:57 +0000 http://www.unfinishedman.com/?p=75806 http://www.unfinishedman.com/japan-subaru-wrx-s4/feed/ 0 The Tin Man Fireworks “Safety” Suit — Is This Really a Good Idea?http://www.unfinishedman.com/tin-man-fireworks-safety-suit/ http://www.unfinishedman.com/tin-man-fireworks-safety-suit/#respond Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:55:34 +0000 http://www.unfinishedman.com/?p=75797 http://www.unfinishedman.com/tin-man-fireworks-safety-suit/feed/ 0 The Tin Man Fireworks "Safety" Suit -- Is This Really a Good Idea? A while back I posted a video of a drone flying through fireworks. I was wondering why seemingly no one had done that before, but chalked it up to the possible expense of a person blowing their $1000+ drone to pieces hundreds of meters in the air. Fair enough! I wouldn't put my drone in harms way, a fireworks How to Really Save for Your Retirementhttp://www.unfinishedman.com/how-to-really-save-for-retirement/ http://www.unfinishedman.com/how-to-really-save-for-retirement/#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:44:38 +0000 http://www.unfinishedman.com/?p=75783 http://www.unfinishedman.com/how-to-really-save-for-retirement/feed/ 2